We often face this scenario where two falls for one in real life but does this happen in anime series also? Following is the list of top 10 anime Where Many Girl Dream for the Same Guy.


Kanolon is a Japanese series which is written by Katsumi Nishino and illustrated by Koin. This series moves around Kouta Oyamada who is a student of the first year.He is a very innocent boy who has just moved into the city. At the new school he meets a very beautiful girl named Chizuru Minamoto, a student of second year.

She is a fox spirit and openly shows love and affection for Kouta. But story get twisted when another fox spirit named Nozomu transfers into the same school and she is all over Kouta. And then the competition starts.

Ladies Versus Butlers:

This series have a total of 12 episodes. It was released in the year 2010. It is a Japanese novel series. This series is written by Tsukasa Kōzuki.

The story revolves around Akiharu Hino who has lost his parents and he was adopted by his uncle. He does not want to be a burden on his Uncle’s family so he decides to join an Academy named as Hakureiryo.

There he meets two girls one of them considers him suspicious and the second girl who traumatized him in his childhood.

Kiss on my Deity:

This series is based on the Japanese Visual Novel. This series was released in the year 2009. It has 12 episodes. The story of Kiss on my Deity surrounds Yuuri Mito who is a Japanese teenager who is a student.

He works on motorcycles and performs an exorcism. This series has many characters with supernatural abilities.

Maji de watashi ni koi shinasai

This series is also called majikoi. It was released in the year 2011. It has 12 episodes.

This series surrounds around Yamato Naoe. He lives in the Shimazu dorm while his parents live overseas.He is known as the top strategist. The story gets twisted by two girls Momoyo and Miyako. It’s a big yes to watch this series.

Monster Musume No Iru Nichijou:

This series was released in the year 2015. It has 12 episodes. It is based on everyday life with beastly beauties.

 It is a Japanes manga series.  Monster Musume was written and illustrated by Okayado.

The story revolves around Kurusu Kimihito. He is a volunteer in the government exchange program. His life turns upside down when Miia comes to live with him. And the situation gets even worst with the entry of ravishing centaur girl and a flirtatious harpy move in.

Shomin Sample:

It was released in the year 2015. It has twelve episodes. This series is a bundle of comedy, Ecchi, Harem, Romance, and School.

The story moves around a boy name Kimito Kagurazaka who is kidnapped by an elite young lady’s academy. The reason for the kidnapping is so that the innocent girls may know the reality of the outside world.


Campione was released in the year 2012. It has a total of thirteen episodes. It is a Japanese Novel series. It is written by Jō Taketsuki.

Campione is illustrated by Sikorski. Godou received the position of Campione, or God Slayer. Godou’s duty is to fight Heretical Gods whenever they appear.

Seirei Tsukai No Blade Dance

This series was released in the year 2014. It has twelve episodes. This series is a combination of school life, supernatural powers, Fantasy and Romance.

This series covers the world where spirit exists and only pure maidens can do a contract with the spirits. Areishia Spirit Academy trains the noble maidens to become an Elementalist.

Cupid Chocolates:

Cupid chocolates have 2 seasons and thirty episodes. It was released in the year 2015. It is a Chinese animated series. It covers the life of a student, Jiang Haoyi.

The story gets twisted when three girls from his college claim that he is their boyfriend. Jiang finally finds out that it happened because he ate the Cupid’s chocolates, Now to know that what is the mystery behind this cake watch the movie and enjoy it.

Shinmai Maou No Testament:

This series was released in the year 2015. It has 22 episodes and two seasons.

Shinmai Maou No Testament is written by Tetsuto Uesu. And this series is illustrated by Nekosuke Ōkuma. It covers the story of Basara Toujou and his stepsisters named as Mio and Maria.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here